play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Platinum Car Sales

At Platinum Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Platinum Car Sales

Platinum Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By Scott E on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from platinum car sales at the weekend the weekend, the 2 staff were friendly and let us look over the car without any hassle with no pressure, it was a lovely car and was happy with with it. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    very good experience 5 star service

    By Adam P on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a pleasent experience buying from Platinum Car Sales the staff made us feel welcome and at ease wile looking around the cars available luckily they had one that we loved. I would recommend anyone after a used car to go to Platinum Car Sales


  • 5

    Professional, friendly, reasonable price

    By Brian R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Platinum. I'm very pleased with vehicle and also received a 3 month warranty which you will rarely get from an independent trader. Very helpful and good communication throughout purchase. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    New car

    By Joan Y on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car, was very happy with my purchase. Fantastic customer service and would definitely recommend. I went in with what I wanted in mind and came away with exactly that. Was an absolute pleasure to do business with. :-)


  • 5

    Highly professional

    By Scott L on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase from platinum car sales, I was left to view the car in my own time with no pressure at all, the staff were very polite and friendly, I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By MICHAL K on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! My new car purrs like a kitten and I get no problems whatsoever with it. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Platinum

    By Kevin B on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would like to say what excellent customer service platinum provide. Friendly and very helpful staff that went to greath lengths to find the car I wanted. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great dealer with great 6 month warranty

    By Ashley K on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly run business with very reasonable prices cars and 6 months warranty. Very happy with the service they gave me and I'm very happy with my new car. would definitely recommend platinum car sales Swindon.


  • 5

    Highly recommend .

    By Lee J on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite , friendly service . Would highly recommend . Great all round .


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and 6 month warranty!

    By Aaron P on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good guys to deal with! went down and had a look at some cars there from Green acre but i ended up looking at the platinum cars instead because they looked better quality. There only a small outfit but were friendly and honest, plus they also have a 6 month warranty which was a massive bonus!


‹ Prev Next ›

Platinum Car Sales

Telephone:
07942 972137 01793 950803

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Platinum Car Sales

Address:
RIVER RAY ESTATE,
BARNFIELD ROAD,
SWINDON,
WILTSHIRE,
SN2 2DT